Snap Holder

We were so excited by our new snap machine that we bought snaps in all kinds of colors! But then I was presented with the dilemma of how to store them without buying plastic… I considered making little pouches out of scraps, but that seemed time consuming, and then how would I store those? A bigger pouch?? Then I remembered a bunch of tiny bottles that I’d picked up free at the end of a yard sale one time. I almost didn’t take them since they didn’t have lids, but now I’m so glad that I did! I rubber banded them in threes, and tucked them into one corner of my sewing notions drawer! Perfection!!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Please comment, I'd love to hear from you!

