HAPPY CHRISTMAS!!

Each year I have a different theme for Christmas Cards:

2006 – Little Reindeer

 

2007 – Candy Canes, that resulted in this awesome shot as my daughter nearly poked out an eye! Lol

and this christmas card:

 

2008 – Snowflakes, I loved seeing the girls in their matching jackets.

 

2009 – This was a rough year for me, no cards, barely a Christmas, I was going to school full time, work full time, and saving every penny to move to Oregon. I do love this photo of my little Kay in the Christmas dress her grandma gave her!

 

2010 – Our Christmas Reindeer, we traditionally have these little stuffed animals under the tree, and this year they featured in our cards

 

2011 – Matching Sweaters in front of evergreen trees

 

2012 – Christmas Lights, wrapped around the girls :)

 

2013 – This year I was unsure of what to do, kind of running out of Christmasy ideas, I saw an elf hat, and thought elves! But my almost eight year old said no way, in no uncertain terms. I was still casting around for ideas when… it snowed!! Perfect!

 

HAPPY CHRISTMAS!!

Leave a comment

Please comment, I'd love to hear from you!

