Teacher Gifts, Bags & Bons Bons

Not having much experience yet with teacher gifts, I hope I sent a good gift. I embroidered this tree on a reusable bag, one that I made with a size large enough to hold a binder and papers, and that I hope would be helpful to a teacher. Then I attached a small bag of bon bons that are a family specialty, because it’s the holidays and that means chocolate!

Peanut Butter Bons Bons
Makes one tray full

½ cup peanut butter
½ cup butter
1 ½ cup powdered sugar
1 cup graham cracker crumbs
6 oz of chocolate

Mix all ingredients except of chocolate.
Form into small balls.
Melt chocolate and dip.
Let dry and enjoy.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Please comment, I'd love to hear from you!

