Rainbow Scarf


Last year I bought Kay a brightly colored scarf on clearance, which she lost on her first outing with it. She was heartbroken, and I could not get a replacement. When is started to get chilly this year she asked for a new scarf, and when I saw this rainbow one, I knew that I had to make one for a christmas gift! I saw the pattern first at Crafty Is Cool, and got it to fit on one page for ease of crafting, you can download it here: Rainbow Scarf Pattern

Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Pretty! This might actually convince my daughter to wear a scarf!

    Reply
    • woodlandrealm10

       /  December 17, 2013

      Thanks! it turned out well, though you are right, getting it worn AND/OR not lost is a different matter :D

      Reply
  1. Rainbow Scarf with Hearts | Grow Sew Happy

Please comment, I'd love to hear from you!

