Quick Marker Caddy

My girls have a rectangle basket for art supplies, but I’d watched them dig through it with mounting frustration trying to find ‘the right color’… so when I happened to see this quick tutorial on pintrest, found at the blog Aunt Peaches, a way to upright organize markers and colored pencils, I thought “Voilà”! With a family of four and only one bathroom, it was not a long wait until I had enough toilet paper rolls to try this. I put the rolls into their basket, showed the girls, and they fell on the project! Ripping it out of my hands and holing up in the playroom, to proudly emerge ten minutes later to show my how the new caddy was organized by type of art supply. Fabulous!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Please comment, I'd love to hear from you!

