Crocheted Fall Leaves

These tiny fall leaves are adorable! I Love this idea! And had to make some for autumn decoration this year! The idea and free pattern is found here: Art Threads Blog

I got the instructions to fit on two pages so I could print it two sided and take it on the train with me. Download and print it here: Art Threads – Leaf Pattern

Based on a printed color copy of the instructions, I located the closest fall colors that I could:
DMC Embroidery Floss Colors
DMC# 349 Dark Coral
DMC# 580 Dark Moss Green
DMC# 730 Very Dark Olive Green
DMC# 817 Very Dark Coral Red
DMC# 900 Burnt Orange
DMC# 946 Medium Burnt Orange
DMC# 976 Medium Golden Brown
DMC# 3852 Very Dark Straw

They turned out great, and look awesome scattered on my kitchen table, just like a friendly breeze blew them in for me :)

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Gorgeous autumn colours.

    Reply
  1. Blocking Crochet | Grow Sew Happy

Please comment, I'd love to hear from you!

