Quotes in Nature

Just wanted to quickly share one of my few paid projects, I have several repeat customers who I do digital scrapbooking for, and in this case a nurse asked me combine quotes that she liked, with nature photos, and jewel tone backgrounds with swirls. I designed 50 cards to be printed at 4×6 size and placed into little plastic books for medical patients to flip through. Below are my favorites from the project…favorites in both the nature photo and quote that I it matched with.



Leave a comment

Please comment, I'd love to hear from you!

