Summertime Otter Pop Holders

While we ARE trying to get unhealthy things out of our kitchen, the pull of summer starting is too strong not to get a box of otter pops. And as usual they are too cold to comfortably hold, I’d never thought of a making a holder, until I saw these really cute otter pop holders at this blog: Pillows A-La-Mode, and had to make some of my own! I just love the idea!

On the blog she used leftover fleece, since I didn’t have any of that I sorted through some scraps until I found a few pieces of thick black corduroy, which I thought would look great with white thread, and so they did! I free handed the designs on the train home from work yesterday…

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. They’re PERFECT! Happy summer to you and your family! :)

    Reply

Please comment, I'd love to hear from you!

