A Rabbit for my Neighbor

My wonderful neighbors across from our new house have been so incredibly welcoming and helpful that I wanted to do something in return. I discovered that rabbits are their favorite, and made this kitchen towel as a Thank You…

I scrapbooked these free vintage ‘digital stamps’, a rabbit and a bunch of clover, with a humming bird, into a scene. Here is the free pattern I put together if you want embroidery this scene also, or change it up even more! A Rabbit for my Neighbor, free Pattern

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Please comment, I'd love to hear from you!

